## MANCHESTER TOWNSHIP OFFICIALS - 2018

Special meetings or changes to meeting places or times are advertised in the legal classified section of newspapers.

BOARD OF SUPERVISORS (6 yr ELECTED) Meets on the 2<sup>nd</sup> Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. at the Manchester Township Municipal Building.

LISA D. WINGERT DAVID K. BROSEND RODNEY BRANDSTEDTER BETH BRENNAN JOHN INCH, JR

MANAGER SOLICITOR TOWNSHIP ENGINEER TAX COLLECTOR FIRE CHIEF - contracted

TIMOTHY R. JAMES LAWRENCE YOUNG C. S. DAVIDSON, INC. JEAN STAMBAUGH DANIEL HOFF
York Area United Fire & Rescue

<u>PLANNING COMMISSION (4 yr APPOINTED)</u> Generally meets on the *last Wednesday of each month* at the Manchester Township Municipal Building at 7:00 p.m.

MICHAEL FAHS KEN STOUTZENBERGER RICHARD W. HALPIN HOLLY L. GUMKE NICHOLAS E. HAUCK

MUNICIPAL AUTHORITY (5 yr APPOINTED) Generally meets the 4<sup>th</sup> Thursday of each month at the Manchester Township Municipal Building at 7:00 p.m.

DELMAR HAUCK ANDREW RAWICZ MICHAEL ZAMBITO ALBERT TRONA GREG ZORTMAN

RECREATION COMMISSION (5 yr APPOINTED) Meets the 2<sup>nd</sup> Thursday of each month at the Manchester Township Municipal Building at 7:00 p.m.

CRAIG JACOBY JAMES D. KOHR VANESSA RUTTER-GARCIA KURT BLAKE VACANT

**ZONING HEARING BOARD (3 yr APPOINTED)** Meets on *the 1st Wednesday of each month* at the Manchester Township Building at *7:00 p.m* 

CRAIG WISHERD TOM MORLEY KEITH A. BAILEY CLINT E. ROBERTS. alternate

BOARD OF AUDITORS (6 yr ELECTED) meets at the call of the chair

STEVEN RUFFATTO TABITHA EIMERBRINK ANDREW BLACKSTONE NORTHERN YORK CO REGIONAL POLICE DEPT 19-2-04 MARK BENTZEL, Chief JEFFREY L. OBERDORFF

**MAGISTERIAL**